You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #7

in #writing7 years ago

Aww shucks, thanks mate! It's a real honor :D Even though I don't get the nod, I'm very thankful for your nomination. I just saw the link and I was surprised to see that you already went through with it. It really means the world! Bless you to the moon!

Sort:  

The vote is coming ;) may have to wait 30 days for payout though, we were a bit delayed.

No need to apologize regarding the delay. You guys more than doubled my previous highest vote count. That in itself is a gift that I would treasure for all of my stay here on this platform!

dude that was yesterday(I'm asleep so I'm not sure what you mean :D ), today I'm winning again by 2 votes to 1 of my own, if you want you can go vote for a game developer, he's new so he might like it, :D already got 20 for his intro, so it's your choice :D SVG but you are expected to get the vote I believe at least it looks like it :D

It says 10 hours ago for me, so I guess it still qualifies as "today" haha I'm not sure what you mean about voting for the game developer. Won't that mean that my nomination will lose if he gets more votes? haha

WHAT THE! I WAS FLOORED WHEN I LOGGED BACK ON AND SAW THE VOTE COUNT. I thought to myself "THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE!!!" but YOU made it happen! Thank you, my friend. From the bottom of my heart and soul. You're heaven sent!!

He got the vote :) it's coming now. I should be able to get votes done earlier after I'm through month end business. Next month will be better organised.

Thanks, no worries at least you are running the show and it's not 50 people :D don't fail like other guilds please :) cheers will keep nominating and spreading the word :) so far people seem to be scared of participating, It seems they think you have to be a part of the guild or something :D Just my thoughts, Best of Luck Hope the next month is 5 times better for you, and me for that matter I've posted 5 times maybe :D

Hey @j3dy, I just posted something today related to A Day In The Clouds, please try and check it out, I'm sure you can definitely appreciate it. https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@verbal-d/m-m-m-29-sliver-s-edge-of-ledd-s-silver-lining-collaborative-art-journey-with-everlove-original-beat

I thought I would share this with everyone who follows the series along with the Silver Lining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44