You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 2 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you, man! That is huge! I hope you enjoy reading through the whole story when you find the time. It has been a real labor of love, and I hope it translates well on the page. Thanks for taking the time to express your intent and for commenting :D

Sort:  

Yeh, they are huge, so far it was promising, will definitely recommend my girlfriend, she will love it. You should try publishing them.

Oh wow thanks for that! Yeah, I thought about it, and I'll compile it soon, but I posted the chapters because I wanted to make the story accessible for everyone. All of the earnings are sent to my nephew, so I don't get to keep a single cent.

Thanks for sharing it with everyone. You are a wise man. Keep pushing my brother :)

Thank you, brother! :D As soon as my internet becomes restored, I sweat to catch up on your most recent posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44