You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #20

in #writing7 years ago

It's such a deep concept, isn't it? We could go on for years discussing about destiny without reaching any definitive conclusion, maybe just consensus but even that's a long shot.

Really?? Hmm.. No, maybe I shouldn't be too surprised. For years, I was the only one who knew about it. Now, just about everyone I come across knows it. Maybe I just became used to it. You know, I actually crafted an entire series of story based on that thought experiment haha! No doubt you would be able to read that some day, brother. But, with regard to if I'll ever post it here on Steemit, we'll see.

I appreciate your kind words, brother! When I set out to create a rollercoaster of emotions, I'm glad that it achieved its intended effect. Bless you to dimensions man's mind cannot comprehend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50