You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #18 - Immortal Dragon Falls Off Wagon

in #writing6 years ago

Just because people are so sensitive these days, we have to walk on eggshells so as not to get mugged on. Heck, I'm not even sure if we're allowed to use that term or if "eggshells" is now a derogatory term sheesh!

I don't know if you remember, but I've written about it here once before that I was mobbed online by feminazis, all the while I was defending women. I was like "WTF I'm on your side!" but they all turned all because I think I may have mentioned a term that didn't sit well with the Feminazi Agenda. Hard lesson learned for me back then. That was way before Steemit.

Sort:  

I do remember! I wish I would have been around for that one, we would have had a trounce on feminazi party haha!!

Alas, I wish those women the best in their agenda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44