You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #5

in #writing8 years ago

A slow night in Steemit land is a typical day for me :D hahaha! Thank you for saying that, it's nice to have some acknowledgement that the series is serving its purpose. Really though, I initially just wanted Silver Lining as a sort of conduit for my tendency to over-explain things. I never imagined that it would have this sort of potential. Such a happy coincidence!

I'm just sad that Ace won't feature that prominently in the story (oops Spoiler Alert). As much as I wanted her to, I don't want the focus taken away from Zepp, and I tried to stick true to what his typical day really looks like.

Thanks for your continued support, my friend! The comments you leave are very invaluable :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44