You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POT O' GOLD

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Aww warms my heart to hear that, sis :') I intentionally left the mistakes in to remind people that this was all done under duress time pressure. I sincerely hope people get it and don't think less of me as a writer who makes careless errors. Heck, I don't even know what errors I made, I didn't bother to give them a second look after the time stopped.

Never mind the delay in the reply, your undying support is what really matters. The resteem is highly appreciated and the comment is accepted with open arms. Remember what I always say: life comes first. For times when it's hard to balance steemit and life, priorities shouldn't even be questioned :D

Oh, and by the way, when you find the time, read the bottom of Chapter 37's comments section haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28