You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: in defense of smoking

in #writing7 years ago

@honeybee - Firstly, I would LOVE to upvote this post with a "smoke" behind it... hehehe... but my voting power is currently replenishing... but I love this post!!!

I am an ex smoker and now a "vaper" but let me tell you... I still absolutely LOVE the smell of cigarettes being smoke in the near vicinity and on occasion I will retreat to the garden and enjoy a cigarette in silence... and it is AWESOME each and EVERY time!!!! hehehehe :)

So... you have my vote :)

Sort:  

well jaynie, your experience resonates with mine very closely, in another life, we'd probably meet and get to know each other over a cigarette. i haven't found true satisfaction in vaping, i find myself to be a tabacco maximalist.

thanks for the vote by the way.

only a pleasure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50