You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build a reputation while you still can!!! (featuring @jacor as author)

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

Awesome, thanks for sharing that with me. I 'm going to check it out...

Just viewed that video and I got to say, hell yeah. That is exactly right and I agree with everything that was said. I hopped on steemit primarily for the fact it's this new and interesting thing so I wanted to be a part of it. So far it's proving to be a pretty cool ride and I'm looking forward to seeing how it develops. I'm all for just sharing what you want and if the rewards follow then great... if they don't, well, I'll keep sharing because that's simply what I wish to do and I encourage anyone else to continue on for as long as it fulfills them ;]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63