You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 21

in #writing7 years ago

Interesting, this must be a fictional tale, I don't know any father that would openly tell to younger guys to invite his daughter out. If anything I would've expected him to tell Zac and Taylor to keep their paws off her. Will be interesting to see how this plays out.

Security 24/7 at this new place, I have a feeling it is much more than a club

Sort:  

Think about it this way,

You're investing in a brand new business. The guys that run the business need the initial start and therefore, the stability of a secure and regular client.

You're Russian with a LOT of money and influence.

The guys are ALL bouncers.

Where would your daughter be safest? Going out alone to meet new friends in a new town, or going out in a group of ready-made bodyguards? :)

When I went out with my Door colleagues, I never felt safer ;)

Haha you raise a good point. I guess I'm thinking of it from a guy perspective, having a dad tell me to look after his hot daughter haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00