You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'HF20' - A Random Rambling

in #writing6 years ago

howdy from Texas elementm! I couldn't agree with you more, I'm not a tech person either but by reading the update they sent out yesterday it's a little bit concerning because while they say that everything is fixed and that the system is working the way it's supposed to, I don't understand how small accounts and new accounts are supposed to make it and grow unless they pour their own money in and most can't afford to do that.

So with the objective of helping the small and new accounts I'm just shaking my head at their logic because it looks totally illogical.
but I agree with you, Steemit is too good a thing to abandon just yet and I'll wait to see what happens next.
very good and thought-provoking post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84