You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out These Amazing Steemit Authors! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp HOMEWORK Day 4

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

First the questions

What story are you most afraid to share on steemit, but you know you should?

  • Some stories about teens and opioid abuse that are weighing heavily on my mind but I don’t know approach the subject.
    Name the one thing you like best about this course so far.
  • Discovering new passionate people with amazing talents and fascinating projects.

Tell me your favorite joke.

  • “Why did the leprechaun cross the road? - To get to his lucky pot of gold”
  • I know it’s not even remotely funny but my wife tells it (ad nauseum) around St. Patrick’s Day every year. To me, that’s hilarious.

Stat totals of, new followers, and votes,resteems and comments on your dolphin school posts. Also, total payouts on Dolphin School posts to date. (I'm going to do a post about your success! I'm so excited!)
Following: 58 / 60 / 61 / today 62
Followers: 47 / 66 / 71 / Today 73
I would like to gain 40 followers in the next ten days - looking pretty good
My beginning SP is 15 SP - now it is 16 (had to convert some SBD to function yesterday)
Bandwidth issues continue to be bothersome. - Any suggestions?

How much further do you have to reach your goal for followers? If you're half way or more, raise it!

  • OK - raising it from 80 - 100

Part Two Actions

Although I am no expert, @Steeminator3000 and @fireawaymarmot both seem pretty funny at first glance.

Part Three Posting

Here is my story: https://steemit.com/writing/@jampresents/a-laugh-a-minute-at-the-retirement-manor

Sort:  

I'm going to do a post on coming up with ideas that may help with the teen drug ideas, also, you are the only expert on what you find funny. No one else counts, when it comes to what you enjoy. good post today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89