Storm Times. Poetry

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

torm.JPG

FOTO PROPIA

A bitter😧 darkness✴ hovers over my😩,
small storm🌩 that breaks my way of life.👥
A dark🌚 feeling I carry inside,
uncolume my soul has ceased to be😞😭.

A bad moment😟, a mishap to my tranquility,
black clouds🌥 affect my clarity, it's rancor😔
a resentment👹 for the loss of a love.
An injury💢 new to my heart💔.

I believed again, I failed to love again,
storm times🌩 return to mi,
I don't have light, I can't laugh👨,
it's a resentment💭 what dominates my being.

Perverse darkness🌑 that won't let me see👀,
I want to get ahead and forget it once and for all.
As rain🌨🌧 I drop my cry😭,
releasing the pain😭 that the heart feels.

Blessed Sun💥 where you are🌤❓, show me your power
Give it light.💡 to my eyes and remove this storm,
I need to give my life ¡happiness!💫💫
and leave behind🌠 everything that makes me wrong🏳.

This is a simple literary exercise, I hope you enjoyed it. I invite you to promote good literature, as you practice and write more, it will become easier for you to do so.

cintaste.JPG

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

If you have a recommendation, please leave it through a comment.

This has been all for the moments.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
MyDiceBot

The world's first cross-platform dice bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31