You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shipwreck Creative Writing Challenge - Round One

in #writing7 years ago

Did you submit this to the writer’s block for editing? You have some great stuff here and with editing, this would be a very good story. The writer’s block will help you with the “show don’t tell” and with small stuff like punctuation. Some of your descriptions are SO GOOD! You have great potential as a writer! Good luck in the competition!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, this comment made my very happy!
I actually usually finish just on time, so I haven't had the opportunity to submit it on the writer's block... Maybe for the third round I'll be able to do finish with some days to spare and have it reviewed, I know that my writing is lacking, specially since english is not my first language.
Thank you for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55