You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me. Thank you. If I go would I disappear?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Deep words, full of emotions.

At a time I was scared if this was some kind of a final note.
I was reading each line with full attention yet with maximum speed so I can make it to the end quickly in order to drop a "Don't give up" kind of comment.

Gosh, my blood pumping real fast now.
I think this piece just gave me an adrenaline rush.


Beautiful writeup @lindahas
Still crushing on you from Africa
*smiles

Sort:  

Haha, thank you! I do not think I am prone on suicide. I believe in life taking its turns and I could not take my own life. I would be to scared to go through with it, plus, there is no reason why I should do it.

Thanks you, again :)

*smiles

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47