You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Inner Reader

in #writing7 years ago

thank you for the wonderful list, I might pick some up, I haven't read a good sci fi book since well ring world and ender's game (that then goes on for another 11 books or so)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading through the list. Definitely some good SciFi novels on that list. And I have many more on my list to read over the next few months. I will be leaving more book review posts on my blog if you are interested to know what they are like.

I haven't read Ender's Game, although it is a classic of the genre and on my list (which just keeps getting bigger). Ring World is near the top of to read list so i should get to that quite soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72