You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invasion // Apocalyptic Nightmare

in #writing6 years ago

I can't get enough of apocalyptic stories, movies, games a.s.o! This text combined with the music really gave me that hopeless feeling of a zombie apocalypse, love it! It just happened that I recorded a song made from a poem I wrote a while ago. The interesting thing is that it tells the story from another perspective, the one of a man broken enough to realize he fits in when the world we know comes to an end :) I'll link it here IF you happen to have the time and interest to listen to it (I don't want to intrude, just got so exited after reading your text)
https://dlive.io/video/islanderman/2feb53e0-62be-11e8-b143-ffce16c65548

Sort:  

That's interesting because I wrote this zombie story while listening to the song I posted with it.
Listened to your song...very cool :)

Nice :) I'm gonna stick around, waiting for more inspiring material!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88