You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hair Salon Thoughts: Physical Insecurities

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear! I've always been amazed by how much in common we have. I feel you because I also have my insecurities. I don't know about your insecurities, but what I know is that you are very beautiful and talented girl. I'm not saying it just like that, because I do think so. Every time I see a picture of you or read about what you do, I'm impressed by your personality and I feel a close connection to you! And I wanted to share this with you. :)

Sort:  

I wish we could be friends irl. 💛 Do you have Instagram and/or Facebook? I think that feeling of connectedness is special, and the feeling is mutual. Thanks for the kind words, @isabellemonisse! You know I love your works in all honesty. Hugs!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77