You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #19 - Along Came a Spider

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

You know what, lately I heard that gravity is just a theory and multiverse is just a mathematical theory or sort of human mind fantasy, as well. Merry Christmass and a Happy New Year to you two.

Sort:  

Hey, man! Nice to see you again on here! It's been quite a while. How goes life?

I haven't been participating much, first due to an injury and then I was lagging behind everything. Otherwise, life looks peaceful, at least on the surface. But, we seem to be living amidst a prophecy I read just lately that has left me speechless, so I don't know how all of this will turn out.
How are you two doing?

We're doing great :D thanks for asking! I hope the new year brings with it some much needed reprieve for you. I hope you'll feel better soon!

Thanks for your kind wishes.

I hope that Steemit still exists when you make your way back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85