You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't know the cassette tape, workman? Really?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

This is actually a really good post. You gave lots of images, explained it well.

Showed records and cassettes...

What about 8-track tapes? They had those at one point too.

Thank you for taking the subject and making it even better. :)


이것은 실제로 실제로 좋은 게시물입니다. 당신은 많은 이미지를 주었고 잘 설명했습니다.

보이는 기록과 카세트 ...

8 트랙 테이프는 어떻습니까? 그들은 그것들도 한순간에 가지고있었습니다.

주제를 가지고 더 나아지게 해주셔서 감사합니다. :)

Sort:  

@intelliguy My friend
Thank you for your comment in Korean.

by the way
I've never heard of 8 track tapes.
I also have these audio devices!

Thanks to your comment, I will post it with the memorable video device next time
I hope that your day will be filled with happiness.

Korean food (especially deep fried chicken in coated spicy sauce) is my favorite! :) I like Koreans and Korea in general.

They are nice friendly and respectful people. I also enjoy Korean mukbang on youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51