You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Strange Adventures in Time and Space” by Richard F. Yates

in #writing6 years ago

Hey there, @richardfyates! I really enjoyed your post (and your drawings!) :)

That's why I decided to include it into my entry for Pay It Forward Curation Contest. You can check my post here.

The Pay It Forward Curation Contest supports undervalued bloggers who create quality content. Your writing style, your sense of humor and your artwork are great, so I hope we drag some more attention and appreciation to them!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Very cool! Thanks for the compliments and the vote! I'm pleased as punch that you enjoyed the post, and thanks a bunch for spreading it around!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

No need to thank me, @richardfyates! It was my pleasure to find and read your post :) I am following you for future great stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65