You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Paper Clip Experiment Dolphinschool Day 8 Part 3

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

That is fantastic and the clear winner! I only got 38 with defined goals but I was impressed with that in five minutes. this is just amazing! I love the mini sculpture idea, I make love hearts out of the all the time. I also had earrings, my fav was a paperclip chainmail suit of armor. That would take forever but be fun haha

Sort:  

You did 38 in 5 minutes??? I think that's impressive. And yes, I constantly turn unuseful things into tiny sculptures. For example, I grab tiny pieces of paper and try to make them stand on their own. The suit would be absolutely amazing haha, I thought about that but like a shirt. (I don't know how to say what I'm talking about in nglish, f*ck)

Haha you are doing great. You should do a blog on your mini sculptures 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67152.33
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67