You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bet You Can't Make Me Laugh

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Kid: Dad... All spiders have six legs, right?
Me: Yes.
Kid: Then why does Spiderman have only two?

You know what's hilarious about that, all spiders have eight legs! LAMO!
insect-2884460__480.jpg
Source Pixabay

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. You caught me on that. But I'm not sure if this was my joke or yours. Thanks. I was going to edit to eight but I will keep the six. Your picture with that expression on your face maybe smile. Still haven't laughed out loud. Let's see how this goes.

These are a few from my childhood.

Bro & his bestie: Fat and skinny went to war, fat was shot with an apple core...
Me & My Sister: (Blank stare)
Bro & his bestie: Skinny laughed (both run off giggling)

Less than two minutes later:
Bro & his bestie: Fat and skinny went to bed, fat rolled over...
Me & My Sister: (Blank stare)
Bro & his bestie: Skinny farted (both run off giggling)

This could go on for hours...

OK @insideoutlet. You got the point completely. Original and pure because it came out of the mouths of children. It seems like you had 4 kids in the house? We were 5 kids altogether. I can really picture these annoying brothers. It is childish but totally true. I think I will have to choose three to resteem and upvote today. I will give rewards within 24 hours.

Yeah there was four of us but we were a bit of a half way house for our friends so there was always any more. Kids are the funniest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72