Sort:  

And I, you =) How fun is this?? ^^

Love your name, btw. I'm an English teacher by day and love little play-on-words like that.

This is a lot of fun so far, I hope I can keep up to date with the assignments etc. It's going to be a busy ten days. My name is pretty cool, I like wordplay too. It actually has a double meaning, the one I am guessing you thought of, this is a way of pouring my thoughts out and the other is that I am an ostomate, as in I have an ostomy. So my insides are literally out of my abdomen. :-p

Woowww... That must be crazy. Would you mind talking about it? I'm terribly curious now. Is it a since childhood thing, or a more recent necessity?

I'm fine talking about it now as I've had it over ten years. I got it when I was 26. You can check out my intro post which has a little more about it and me if you want. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@insideoutlet/a-little-bit-of-me-into-the-world-of-steemians-i-dive

Ooohh my goodness... I just read through that and am bowled over... Such a life. And such a bum ;) lol... You're not letting no stoma get in your way, it seems! Over 80 jumps!! I envy that alone greatly... (I've had a dream to fly/sky jump ever since reading Jonathan Livingstone Seagull and Illusions by Richard Bach).

I'm very happy to know you, Erin =)

haha, yeah that's not a bad bum pic haha... I hope you get around to jumping one day, it's terrifying and exhilarating. Nice to meet you too =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44