You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DolphinSchool Boot Camp

in #writing7 years ago

You just named two of my fav steemians. @tarazkp and @gogogadgetupvote. Clearly for very different reasons. Gadget was the first steemian we interacted with on steemit and Tarazp is a machine I can't keep up with all the awesome stiff he posts but I try to read a post of his a day. I look forward to seeing you around #dolphinschool

Sort:  

@tarazkp & @gogogadgetupvote are both awesome Steemians for the platform! I really appreciate both of them, as you said, for different reasons! I am so happy when I hear that Gadget was one of if not The first person on the platform to interact with newer folks! I support his initiative for newbies completely!

Taraz is a beast of a machine when it comes to being positively prolific! Although he is very prolific the quality of his content is never compromised because of it! That is something I aspire to! One of yesterday's boot camp posts also had him in it too! It is looking like birds of a feather are starting to flock together! And I like our flock!

And I like our flock!

Me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36