Glad to be back, after temporary off for work

in #writing7 years ago

Voila!

Glad to be back. After an exhausting activity for 2 months to facilitate school tsunami drill in Aceh. It was a short term and home-based job, but did consumed my time and energy.

image

Honestly, when I temporarily off from this social media, there's anxiety and guilt. I feel like I'm not responsible for what I've created, I miss writing, reading the posts of the steemians, learning new recipes and joining the competition such as #colorchallenge and #photochallenge.

Especially when I heard that @bookrak won $50 from writing competition and has withdrawn his money from steemit. I was eally jealous and challenged.

Somehow, I am grateful. I can still get a chance to do the activities I enjoy without neglecting my status as a wife and mother. And here I am, in front of my laptop and writing on the steemit page. Accompanied by my beautiful and brilliant baby who motivates me every day.

Happy sunday!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Hi, inahas! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Congratulations @inahas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ibu guru smp pekan bada

Hallo @zf90, saya bukan gurunya. Hanya perwakilan NGO yg sedang fasilitasi SMP dan SMA Peukan Bada untuk simulasi tsunami. Anyway, pasti seru jadi guru di situ. hehehe

Hahaaa, kirain kamu yang jadi guru teman, coba sesekali main ke Wall kami lah mana tau bisa berbagi pendapat nya nanti

Oh iya, pasti. I am following you and landing on your page, saudara @zf90. Pasti seru.

Hehe bisa aja kmu teman, oh ya ngomong' knp ngk coba pake steemfollower saja. Kalau mau coba bisa lewat web https://steemfollower.com/?r=4462

Adusss...akika memang masih kurang tekun ya pelajari gmn jadi steemian sukses 😂. Thanks untuk infonya @zf90. Kucoba pakai ya...Sering2 bagikan saya info ginian yah...hehehe

Haha, biasa aja tidak usah berlebihan..

Coba saja, nanti kamu bisa kasih link sendiri buat orang lain biar sama sama menguntungkan

Teurimong geunaseh Bang. Salam kenal. I am following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51