Sort:  

Thank you. Need to do another one about the abseil and zip line off the building yesterday but work first today.

Four loads of washing. Not sure ive ever had that many waiting but given currently there is only two of us I think thats about to change. May also help that we never wear much clothes of any when at home lol.

YES, I really want to see the pics :)

We use to have maybe 2 to 3 per week before baby. The older kids wash their own. Now with the baby, we have 3 to 4 every few days. He is drooling now and the spit up is still going on, so he gets wet a lot. Plus, the poop blasting out of the diaper is quite messy. You have a lot to look forward too :) It all goes away when they look up, see you and bust out into a great big smile. The best thing ever was seeing you, it's awesome.

Wow, that sounds like David. We really can't with teenagers in the house and even if we didn't I wouldn't. Never felt comfortable. LOL

Haha yes it's not something I thought id ever get used too. Especially since i spent so long hating on my self and my body post surgery. But lucky for me @shai-hulud found a way though to me and helped me find that confidence again. Not that I was a nudist before that lol. Its all post husband but even at kids skinny dipping was an ofter in the dam or a secluded beach was common right up until I was thirteen. Then they family split and somehow not as appropriate with a step dad.

People ask us will we wear clothes now we have a baby coming . But by the sounds of the amount of drool and poop coming out of them, it may be safer to stay naked and close to the shower lol... save on the washing. Lmao...

Yeah, I never felt confident and now post baby, I really don't. I am hoping for a tummy tuck in my future to get my pre baby stomach back ;) It is great that he has done that for you :) That is really special :)

Nope even as a kid I would never have done it. I had no self esteem at all.

Yes it would, there is a lot. Plus I don't know if you have different style bottles there but here they leak and that covers them too. Showers are far between. In the beginning I would go 2 to 3 days without one. Now I have to wait until he's asleep. He cries if I leave the room.

That is a bonus of adoption. No baby belly to be rid of post giving birth. Although that is not the bonus my hubby thinks of lol...

I haven't gotten rid of the one from Snow yet, lol. Yeah, David tells me all the time not to worry about it. I want to get rid of it for me. I would like to wear my clothes again and look like I use too.

You guys are so cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43