You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are There Any Writers Groups

in #writing6 years ago

I don't mind having a mentor chat room to join, I think it is a cool and very useful. However, I was really looking for a room where fiction and poetry writers can discuss what they are doing, get to know each other and help if wanted. Like my husband stated, the writing tag is the most used tag, but it is not all fiction and poetry writing. It could be blogging, art, life, contests, etc. Really good stories someone may be looking for could get lost in it all. Well since there is not one, I will figure out how to start one :) I'll keep everyone updated :)

Thanks everyone for responding :) Hopefully we will be chatting soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76