You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Now I am Become Death, The Destroyer of Worlds" - An Ode to The Atomic Bomb

in #writing7 years ago

They wont stop, so now i have started again. I stopped and tried another way for a while. It's been a month.
Everyone has thrown bots and flags at me since day 1 on steemit. 4 accounts later, ive had enough. SO many times now, so long. Whits end. Fighting back. I'm sorry my friend. I do respect you, and a very few anymore. To you, my apologies for the flags. Them, i'm not even close to sorry. I want peace for one day. This has been inhumane to anyone coming to this blockchain.
And see @timcliffs response.
@timcliff 70 · yesterday
From what I have seen, you have been harming the user experience by downvoting random user's posts. I have no interest in helping you. Sorry.
So i'm not equal or human because I return a favor?
Fuck everyone if every time I reach for help and peace to be pushed away. If a war is what everyone wants, I have proved i'm a soldier till death. @klye wants to apologize publicly then like abuse done by @berniesanders and protect him, fuck him. he is a lametard child to me, seriously. his judgement is awful tho i know well he is a good spirit. Over his "i'll help", "wait I won't help" bullshit.
Should have never fucked with me the first time in the door on the first account. Should mind their own business. From here out, I will be focusing on the introductions and new users making them aware of the abuse unless everyone has a bright idea to leave me the fuck alone finally. If not, every new user coming through will either turn back out the door, or be aware of everyone's bullshit. These are promises I keep. And again this is just the beginning. I'm showing what I can do with 4 negative accounts. Wait until I have 20 accounts at your respect. This blockchain is building a thorn against itself and embedding it. I want peace. That's it, peace. Or the karma and true rewards will eventually be reaped by those that so deserve it in time.
There is no github fix for me, i'm just as good as karma. They would have to take everything away from every new user to control me, and there would be no steemit.com. With that said, when all who are attacking me with flags stop, I will. They will dissipate their own issues into air. I know more about this blockchain than most, in an even smaller amount of time. I will not sit around and debate with people as they act like they are deciding my fate as if i'm a number or statistic. I control me, none else. When that golden value is learned, I'm sure peace will come naturally. No matter this network, or any other. Karma will win, and even defeat itself with enough time.
Sincerely, ~ 0uchie, eatincrayons, apocalyptic rogue, rogue, re4d101, iBrat, iBigbrat, Immune To Ivy, topikzmonster, livemoral, livehonest, iloveupvotes

Sort:  

"I'm just gonna post the same shit over and over again because I have the brain capacity of a piece of feces.." Fuck man you are a barrel full of pathetic butthurt dipped in stupid:

https://steemit.com/writing/@klye/why-having-temper-tantrums-and-being-anti-social-in-an-attempt-to-make-your-point-doesn-t-work-on-steem

Pretty sure your mom would kick you out of her basement if she saw you being a dickhead on the internet like this. Grow up, Move on and realize you aren't doing shit but making yourself look mentally ill.

come at me fuck boy, time for talk is over shit stick.

Says the dude having a fucking mental and spamming / flagging people.

Guess what? We aren't the one acting like a god damn child. You are.

PS. Thank you for an actual reply. Look at you go! Now stop spamming the same shit over and over again and go have sex with your dog or whatever it is anti-social wankstains like you do besides get triggered and act as shit sponges on the internet.

did i mention all of your possible family members including sisters, brothers, aunts, uncles, grandparents, anyone is a faggot. Worthless pieces of shit that breed and support shit of life. Oh, just did.

pfunk72 - 2 hours ago: What's with the downvotes bud? - Edit: (a.k.a.) Flags


They wont stop, so now i have started again. I stopped and tried another way for a while. It's been a month.
Everyone has thrown bots and flags at me since day 1 on steemit. 4 accounts later, ive had enough. SO many times now, so long. Whits end. Fighting back. I'm sorry my friend. I do respect you, and a very few anymore. To you, my apologies for the flags. Them, i'm not even close to sorry. I want peace for one day. This has been inhumane to anyone coming to this blockchain.
And see @timcliffs response.
@timcliff 70 · yesterday
From what I have seen, you have been harming the user experience by downvoting random user's posts. I have no interest in helping you. Sorry.
So i'm not equal or human because I return a favor?
Fuck everyone if every time I reach for help and peace to be pushed away. If a war is what everyone wants, I have proved i'm a soldier till death. @klye wants to apologize publicly then like abuse done by @berniesanders and protect him, fuck him. he is a lametard child to me, seriously. his judgement is awful tho i know well he is a good spirit. Over his "i'll help", "wait I won't help" bullshit.
Should have never fucked with me the first time in the door on the first account. Should mind their own business. From here out, I will be focusing on the introductions and new users making them aware of the abuse unless everyone has a bright idea to leave me the fuck alone finally. If not, every new user coming through will either turn back out the door, or be aware of everyone's bullshit. These are promises I keep. And again this is just the beginning. I'm showing what I can do with 4 negative accounts. Wait until I have 20 accounts at your respect. This blockchain is building a thorn against itself and embedding it. I want peace. That's it, peace. Or the karma and true rewards will eventually be reaped by those that so deserve it in time.
There is no github fix for me, i'm just as good as karma. They would have to take everything away from every new user to control me, and there would be no steemit.com. With that said, when all who are attacking me with flags stop, I will. They will dissipate their own issues into air. I know more about this blockchain than most, in an even smaller amount of time. I will not sit around and debate with people as they act like they are deciding my fate as if i'm a number or statistic. I control me, none else. When that golden value is learned, I'm sure peace will come naturally. No matter this network, or any other. Karma will win, and even defeat itself with enough time.



Sincerely, ~ 0uchie, eatincrayons, apocalyptic rogue, rogue, re4d101, iBrat, iBigbrat, Immune To Ivy, topikzmonster, livemoral, livehonest, iloveupvotes


Clearly. Simple things amuse simple minds.

Instead of being a pretentious waste of breathe why not go make another account and try to blend in with the locals rather than basically wasting your time and effort in some childish spamtard game.

Hell, You could probably make some money on here with your creative writing if you stopped fixating on the past and actually wrote about something people want to read or learn about. Just my actual non-hater advice.

//Turns back on hater mode..

Ooh yeah. And your mom smells like dick cheese! lol

// I'm just fucking with you.. You realize you can't troll me because I'm just shaking my head and using you for my own amusement right? I'm like you but with roughly 70+ IQ.. ;)

This is going to be fun, forever. You amuse me with your typos trying to talk in madness. Sit down my little bitch and be good. Pats you on your nerdy little fukin head and walks off*

blah blah, blah blah blah blah...blah blah. lol. I hear ya bro! xD

That akward moment when you realize you are in a fight on the internet with someone who actually is mentally handicapped... Fuck. I'm sorry dude.

I didn't realize you were actually suffering from some form of learning disability or handicap else I'd not been so harsh on you man. If I had to guess it would be FAS or something similar that effects the learning and behavior development in the brain.

Fuck I feel like an asshole. Sorry for not understanding you better, :/

Feel terrible now, Please forgive me for the name calling and whatnot.

hey stupid, you can mute, but you have hella followers and comments to attack. keep posting. I'm running short on shit to abuse like you fucks did me. lol

yo fuckboy. Get your gay 3 dollar bill ass out here fudge packer. lets hear more of that mouth you suck dicks with bitch. cmon. hoover looking ganked up ass mother fucker lol.

mr i hate homophibic comments lol, gaydar going cray cray here! sees klye* boop* Boop* BoooooooooooooooooooooP* there's that fudge packer. Git em boys! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52