You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to my completed novel Reborn: The first book in a paranormal series making its debut for you, on steemit

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

Ah, Wonderful writing! I'm very jealous that you managed to get some stuff published, well done! I'm an author of sorts too. Are you self published, or have a publisher? Just out of curiosity. Either way, this is great!
Edit: Just realised I've already spoken to you a bit lol, hard to remember screen names.

Sort:  

Ahh, no, I was on the verge of self-publishing, I'm set up to do it...but decided to put it through here first after talking to different people about it. I am, however in the process of self-publishing yet another book. When I finish the process I will write a post about how it's done so others can follow my lead! ;)

That would be great! I would really like some advice on how to do it, so when you do, please give me a heads up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46