I am going to write.

in #writing6 years ago

Just write - words.

This is an exercise - both to improve my capacity of driving my creativity forward and remembering how to type in front of this powerful electrical computer machine.
The writing throws me into the trance. It is like jumping into the harsh river and frequently rise to catch some air. I breath another portion of sense and flow further trough the topic. Adding nice picture would be perfect.

I write about something inside of me. I feel it staring trough my eyes onto the monitor. I feel it. It is perfection.
It is a vision. Vision of a birthing future. Future that I have the power to create. That is what stares trough me.
I take a deep breath of inspiration and feel the future, let it come out trough my mind into my body and further into the cosmos.


I ask. The question is the Key.


Where does it come from. I am curious where does this feeling appears. I am sure I want not only to know but also share it. Who can give me an answer? Is it only me, or is there any higher entity, that can answer me?
Something must be the key, and if something is the key than something is a lock, and something is locked.

I have my eyes to look around and get inspired. How is this possible? What gives us human's this potentiality to be able to? Clearly I don't have the answer. Also I know no higher entity than myself. Ladies and Gentleman's, we have a dilemma here. Freedom and Authority. Both of them are just words. Words are spoken with only one purpose - you know why, and if you don't you can't know. We speak with our close ones, to help them improve their ability to speak, and we speak with our enemies to make them unsure. The only way out is suicidal - begin speak to ourselves and possibly taste our own steel, or. You know what is the second. And please, don't you be morbid. 


We should believe in one thing. We should believe in love.

Nobody can change our core, Not even us but some people can undo what others did. This is the future of this text. But the sad truth is although and is melancholic. Human's have unlimited potential in what they want to do. They have only limited time of how long does it takes for their dreams to come true. This is the truth. The problem is simple. The potency to realize the hidden future of our world is also a skill which we learn to perform.

I hope I did not scare you, it wasn't meant to anyway. Please if you enjoyed what I've said, though it wasn't much let me know and be sure I will like to come back to this topic. But the message of this post is that I am back to writing for some time and I have very interesting topic to develop so be sure to check the few next.





Sort:  

Liked this: "Something must be the key, and if something is the key then something is a lock, and something is locked."

Congratulations @ihuman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @vitkolesnik

We have planted already 3367.15 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18833.45
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vitkolesnik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49