Ulog 006: My Random Thoughts...

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

despair-513529_1280.jpg
source

Sometimes I can hardly explain how I feel, other times can.

Life has been one interesting journey since from my existence in North eastern Nigeria.

I have grown up in a city where I see many poor people turn bilioniares. I can smell it in the air that despite the frustration, it's lurking in the corner waiting for me to find.

In my life time, I have done several businesses with most unsuccessful. I have become an easy take and head master of give quick on projects.

As a versatile student of life, I believe in exploration, perhaps I love to explore new places, new fields, and new things. Could this be the reason am still here? At least my friends think so.

Just like Richard Branson who has over 448 companies around the world, I dream to have as many, all in various business.

I have been in real estate and business development for the past five years, yet am scared to try a new field this time.

How about a transport line? I just too scared of all the ideas running my head and how it might make me too timid and brainless occupied with carrying goods and services.

Talking about Ideas, how come I have been working on campusgistars for the past seven years and yet little head way? It is the same frustration that makes me go out to look for sponsoring and funds. I could remember how I was almost duped out.

This time I want it to be a different ball game. Even if we don't make head way, no matter how timid it's going to cost me, we will pull this off the first online campus on the blockchain.

I am writing this in a dark you, but this is a honest feeling of my #untalented #ulog, even if @surpassinggoogle does not see this, I want to get to people who have missed feelings.

Random thoughts, depression, these are real psychological issues. Perhaps mine is not pronounce but as a bag of ideas, they are purposefully directed and turned into positive gold mines.

If I was taken as an idea factory, I will never run-out. I wish I am kept in a room as a strategist. I find myself broken if I didn't strategise in an hour. How do I get this gift out to the world?

Maybe I should offer free strategy sessions for projects her on the blockchain. Our team of @campusgistars are great people, and they pretty allow me strategize.

Maybe am not a guy on fancy suits with more advanced degrees, but I think thinking and strategy is a gift I have.

Maybe you don't believe me yet, perhaps we could try.

People come and go in my life, just like the flower I talked about who died in my heart, but today I heard the wishper of her laughing in my heart, I saw her with my ears and she laughed for idiotic reasons.

There are times when just like ur cryptos we become all time low. Just don't shut down, let your mind be your exchange of encouragement. Build it, and let your marketcap of perspective of yourself grow, then you will have your high to hit the 🌟 stars.

In my quest to succeed I had met all manner of juice which will dent my person, I kick them away just as if it was a mistake. Never lose your esteem to succeed, you will need a lot of it to keep your success.

This is probably the longest post I have written in a while, but this are thoughts I need to get out.

So as we sail, travel or walk through the plains, waters or even the pressure of this world. Don't be pressured to drown.

It's alright to fall, but I also know that the right thing is to get up and keep going. So never stop, n o matter the means just keep moving.

Tiny droplets in a place makes a live mark on that point. As I walk through of, I shall keep punching. I am never stopping.

I wonder when I will find love, is so weird that am still searching at this time. When will you get a wife? They keep asking. I have kept them at bay, and those questions keeps me in the drums of laughter. They ought to know that things happen at the appropriate time.

I have found many lovelies here, they are all wonderful people. There are gray people I have meet on steemit, sometimes all I want to do is just kiss them for their love, awesomeness or humility.

They say the greatest generosity is when you bless someone who can't repay you in way. I don't know how generous I have been but what ever people thing, all I can say thank God.

As we keep spreading over in the little ways we can, may we determine never to give up. May these thoughts help you mentally as you relate with them.

I do hoe we all find peace in our hearts, thought, words and actions.

I am @iconnelly ©2018

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

We Steem Tuners are Happy to find this post as our Random Upvote Quest. A few upvotes from the community have done already. Hope, this content will encourage/impress/motivate/learn a lot to the Steemians...
There is more to Steem Tuner. check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community! We Steemtuner Community Supports good posts. We believe being in a community helps to grow. You can join Us.
Feel free to join the SteemTuner community and participate contests to win the exciting prize. Check out the discord server of SteemTuner for more details.

Please note that SteemTuner welcomes delegation from the supporters of this community in voluntary basis. Check out following links to show your support towards the community: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000.

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif

Hi, @iconnelly!

You just got a 0.89% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @iconnelly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84