You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wizards betrayal – A Concept Fantasy Story - Part One

in #writing7 years ago

Great stuff so far! This could be the beginning of a fantastic series!

I'm slowly working my way through Oathbringer right now. If the setting and characters of this story were changed, I'd be hard-pressed to tell the difference between your writing and his.

I will say right off, however, that I am not great at offering negative feedback so you should take everything I say with a grain of salt. I really enjoyed this, though and I can't deny that.

Sort:  

Thanks mate - yeah there is a lot lacking in my writing/grammar etc..but I'm just enjoying sharing a story.

I do go back a day or two after my posts and try and proof read fix up a bit - but yeah, I'm no a pro writer and pretty bad english.... Sometimes life just gets too busy..
I'm glad you like though...will checkout some Oathbringer stuff as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62