You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Seek of Happiness - Final Results

in #writing6 years ago

Wow

this is a pleasant surprise

thanks a million

About my winnings, could you add my SBD rewards to the money for the lady, seeing that the post payout isn't that much.

Er... If I'm not asking for too much.. Could you kindly send the delegation to my curation account @grayesque ?

Thanks once again

Blessings

Sort:  

Hello, I'm sorry for the delayed reply. Thank you! :)

No problem about. I'll delegate to @grayesque. The only thing that bothers me is the process of delegating itself. I'll have to figure it out somehow. Do you have a favorite SP delegation tutorial?

I don't know either. I'll ask around though

Hi again

I did ask. Here's what I got.

The easiest way is via this tool https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/sp-delegate-form/ , via steemconnect.
or use
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=hefziba&delegatee=iamthegray&vesting_shares=0%20SP
Where my name is put the person who wants to delegate ( delegator), where your name is, put the person who receives (delegetee), where it says 0, put the SP you want to delegate.
to undelegate leave the sp on 0, it takes 7 days before the sp is back.

It's courtesy of @hefziba.

Blessings

Thank you and I apologize for the slow reply. Cool! So to recap - I will delegate half of my SP to @grayesque for 2 weeks. Thank you for the patience and apologies for this delay once again!

Take a look here:

Seen

Thanks a lot

Blessings

You are welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33