You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥Dave and Dakota Take on the World💥 | Random Fiction Contest by: @honeydue

in #writing6 years ago

Hahaha

Now, that's a good read

it's not a comedy but I couldn't help laughing at some parts. Even the last conversation got me grinning

Good one there

Truly deserving of the win

Lemme see if I can match this in my next entry

Blessings

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much! I'm so glad it made you laugh! I was having so much fun writing it...it felt silly and carefree, and I was hoping it would make people smile!

Carefree, I agree

Silly? Nah

I'm mean, this is the stuff comic movies are made up

And yes, it had its desired effect

Steem on

Haha thank you again! Hope you have a great day! I look forward to reading more of your posts! You have gained a follower. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34