You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 730: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: harbor cruise (and, the prologue to The Posture of Innocence)

in #writing5 years ago

Hello Hello!

I am happy to read again of your writings, they are super precisely what I want to read♡ Congratulations!

Greetings from Venezuela...

Sort:  

Muchas Gracias, my friend ... I am tagging you every day on The Posture of Innocence, as I put it out day by day ... but even before you get caught up with that, enjoy a story very like this freewrite in tone, featuring Mrs. Thornton stepping up her game in catching the captain's eye ... https://steemit.com/writing/@deeanndmathews/day-731-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-inappropriately-dressed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45