You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tutor's Tale Part 2: Defining Beauty

in #writing6 years ago

Indeed beauty lies in the eyes of beholder. Sometimes while walking around, I commented some girls are beautiful but then to Jason is not. And sometimes he mentioned another woman is beautiful but she is not my cup of tea. I love those with big eyes but then I also my sister with korean look also pretty. Beauty is really a subjective matter. Most importantly like you said we ought to be confident and secure. Because even the Miss Universe may be judged not so beautiful by some. But hey she is the Miss Universe! hehe.

Love reading your blog oh.

Sort:  

Yeah lo, @iamjadeline. I sometimes tell Daniel if I were a guy, I will pursue this girl or that girl. lol. But he doesnt agree most of the time. Sometimes, beauty is very subjective. I guess so long it doesnt come from insecurity, then that beauty will find its place in this vast world! Beautiful girls also can be insecure and think they are not beautiful so it must be an inside thing hor?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36