You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drudge [Poetry?]

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

The sage, ah, the sage.

The snarky sage who gives sage advice so vaguely none of us actually understands what he's saying, especially if we need the advice. I think all of us have one of him inside of us (I'll figure out the logistics and grammar of that sentence later). (No I won't).

(I really have to stop contradicting myself in these comments) (Unless I don't) (Ok, I'll stop now) (cue dramatic music) (see, I didn't contradict myself!) (Oh shoot.)

Sort:  

It is only a contradiction if you have made the decision? Until then it is just called choice... maybe

I don't mind the snarky but the shitty advice has to stop, unless I have it wrong and it is the jester and not the sage...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14