You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highway to 100K SP | 1500 SP Achievement Unlocked

in #writing6 years ago

Hey Bro, this down price has demotivated so many people but I guess it's a great opportunity to be active and get noticed by other Steemians!

Also, regarding the goal, I would suggest you to keep the cash flowing in whenever you need it. Some of it should go in your SP and some of it should be kept liquid in case price rises suddenly and you want to cash out to make profit. :-D

Also, invest some of your SP to @steemhunt, @actifit and @air-clinic to get some SMTs ;-)

Find your new streak and I hope you get to go to SteemFest!

Sort:  

yeah I think so too @hungryhustle! I know I like @steehunt and @actifit but I didn't know wabout SMTs. They do airdrops?

Yes @nomadicsoul. The Steemhunt's Airdrop is happening as we speak. You can login to www.steemhunt.com >> Go to wallet >> And claim your HUNT tokens by clicking on "SP Claim"
You might want to check this announcement

So for every SP you own, you will 1 HUNT Token. This is basically free money. ;) Just because you have some SP in your account! Make sure you do it before 13th Sept After that, this airdrop will be closed.

Apart from this, there are several other ways to earn Hunt Tokens, like upvoting hunts by other people, promoting steemhunt on Steemit and other social media websites. Check their latest update to know more about this!

Also, regarding @actifit, you can earn 100 Actifit Tokens daily if you delegate 100SP. So basically you can earn by 1:1 ratio of the amount you delegate. You can also earn by using their app and posting your report through that, although I am not so sure about it. They are growing rapidly on STEEM and recently launched their iOS app as well.

Cheeeeeers! Gather as many tokens as you can. You never know which one becomes the next Bitcoin or maybe half of that. :-D

I think I should hurry and claim my Steemhunt tokens! Thanks for the heads up bro. :D

Awesome bro. Do it! :-D
You will get so many.! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79