You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s in a Name? HYDE vs HIVES - My Story Part 1

in #writing6 years ago

Quite an interesting story @semantic7. I agree with @dmilliz, it sure sounds fictional, lol. My dear, you are who you believe yourself to be. What is in a name? This question becomes relevant when one has been given an incorrect identity. Thus far you have granted yourself the gift of being reborn - Semantic D'Moi. Congratulations on your progress and I hope that one day you will find all the answers that you presently seek. Out of curiosity, would you consider changing your name to one that suits you or that you feel truly represents your "identity"?

Sort:  

@honeysim, it is a true story and I have considered changing my name by dropping the last name completely or embracing Semantic D'Moi officially. But I am not an extremist. Thanks for the support.

oh ok dear. As long as you are happy, that is all that truly matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85