Rashes in the bind

in #writing6 years ago

Rashes in the bind were poking in the mind.

I kept on asking my soul that will there be any hole, a hole through which I could see, could see all that far that what had made that scar, that scar really hurts and always get on my nerves but to that it was destined and the other was so determined that in the end it caused and make that real pause.

Pause it was to the life, shaped brutally with the knife and now there was that vacuum which wanted all my fortune but is that I really wanted? and will I be enchanted by getting all that back, never got the answer and I was caught in the stack.

No, was the answer and then came in an angel. She came all the way from skies to stop all the cries and magical was the reception to get me rid of depression.

Then I felt like a man and finally, all sorrows got banned. Now I seek her company or god you make me a swan. Make me a swan so that I could fly, fly high in the skies. Only that can make a pair, a pair with an angel and then we will really explore, explore all the crust. Bless me with this book and give me a new birth.....


Join us on Discord: https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Sort:  

beautiful prose. I do feel that sometimes it is important to accept and be productive rather than focus on emotional equations.
Healing happens when you give your emotional turbulence some rest. :)

Thanks, I believe that you have touched the core of the artical. :) Who could have understood it better then an amazing artist @nehab

This post has received a 7.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @honeychum.

Hey @honeychum, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 40.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63