Some People's Kitties!!!

in #writing6 years ago

Guess who I just caught drinking his Mama's coffee...

Screenshot_2018-08-19-20-54-05.png

Not Albus Kittydore! Say it isn't so! But alas, it was he. Caught wet pawed in the act!

I scolded him, talked shit and told him I was going to put his convict photo on #catsofsteemit

Bruh doesn't care. He just sauntered over and lay with Dragon. Little stinker.

Screenshot_2018-08-19-20-57-35.png

I mean... Does this look like the face of a Kitteh that cares? Lmfao! Oh Albus...

Have a great night everyone! Drop your silly kitty pics in the comments!

Sort:  

You have your coffee with milk??

Nope! A dash of cinnamon and a few spoons of sugar!

Coffee with ginger is popular here. But I like it with cinnamon. Only I was expecting milk cuz the cat was drinking it!!!

Albus is a little spoiled and thinks he's a people. He will sample pretty much anything I am eating or drinking, goofy boy!

Which cat is not spoiled?? LOL
Thinks he's people, that's new!
But I know about them weird cats with their weird eating habits. My friend had so many cats that ate anything her mother cooked. And one of them used to LOVE potato chips, just let him hear the sound of a Lay's bag and he'll charge towards you. hihihi

Well, OK then. Coffee is kinda nasty, I think. My Hooman drinks the stuff, and even with half and half it's still nasty. But that's just me.

By the way, we cats take special classes in "Not Giving A Shit." But you knew that, right?

=^..^=

Haha that is funny.

I can only admire your sweet soft precious kittehs! They are too much! Great to see you & your post tonight beautiful stranger 💚💜💚 till next time .....meow 🐱 ..... purrrrrrrr 🐿😨😂✌

wooow, they are adorable, i love cats so much, take a look on my kitten :https://steemit.com/cats/@sawyer2020/i-found-a-homeless-kitten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83