You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hack - Day Twenty Four: All People Are Ok, It's Their Actions That, Sometimes, Just Aren't

in #writing6 years ago

The title stuck to my thoughts even as I read you post:

"It's Not 'Who' The Person Is, But More Like How He/She Acts"

Perhaps this holds more significance from the point of view of the observer. As the actions of the person in front of you are the first things that are going to effect you. For example a person could be violent by nature but in the particular moment he/she is in front of me, they show an act of kindness and thus their present action is all I know of them and thus in that moment they are are kind person to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43