You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fact or Fiction - 23

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I loved reading stories since my childhood and even now I try to read short stories like This Fact and Fiction series. I think there is another thing other than fact or fiction that's called Faction (mixture of both) and sometimes I think your story is faction and of course its also a good creativity that I think used in stories, especially in long stories and novels as author's experiences help him/her about writing this stuff but its a very bad thing in journalism and its affecting journalism (I love journalism/reporting and trying it here on steemit) . Anyway its only a guess about some of your stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66