You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The comment powered post initiative (The CPPI) - Comment Power for All!

in #writing7 years ago

Yes, Sam I try to leave comment for each posting thay I have upvoted, but it's a lot of effort because my limited English skill , so sometimes I just leaved as short comment. Nice ! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, another language in the comments isn't bad at all. Feel free! When the English is running out, leave that other language in the comments perhaps, it will spurs others to learn a new language, create initiatives to translate other languages in the comments or incite people to contact you for a translation. Overall, you will have create further need for all to "mine with minds"; the very genius model upon which steem technology is build. Happy commenting!

Yes..... You are right ! Nice :)

Hahaha, yes!
Be happy!

Even just 'nice' is nice to see :)

nice...:)

Thanks for your nice ;)

But seriously nice initiative.

Thanks. Hopefully see you there :)

Look out for the follow-up post...

@happyphoenix Repeat with me.. your English is great and growing stronger everyday! :)

Okay... I repeat it " my English is great and growing stronger eveyday !". Thank you for your support. Nice ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36