Aspiring Steemit Whales and Dolphins #7

in #writing7 years ago

1a


<------------------------000 Seventh Edition- Edisi Ketujuh - Seite Edición 000----------------------->
I chose these articles from The Aspiring Steemit Whales and Dolphins Group

I. Life
2a

What is the ideal time to drink coffee?

It is possible that at some point you have done it: at any time you asked yourself what would be the best time, or the best time of day to drink a cup of coffee ?. It is possible that you know at what time it would not be so recommended, especially if the effects of caffeine prevent you from falling asleep and resting properly (in this case you know that it is not a very good idea to drink coffee later in the afternoon). Usually it is very common in many houses that, after having woke up in the morning, we prepare ourselves a cup of well-loaded coffee.

@davix25

II. Howto
4a

How to grow Pineapples - Steemit Sustainability part 1

Growing your own pineapples is far simpler than you might imagine. And living in a colder climate is not an issue if you grow them in pots indoors. In fact, pineapples are one of the few tropical fruits that are really well suited to growing in pots.

@samstonehill


III. Wiki

Take a look in the new wiki article about NSFW on Steem, don't be afraid, it's SFW

3a

Hi steemians, recently the participant and donator @pcste created this new wiki page that was also updated by @wagnertamanaha who added links to related Steemit posts and others sites. Check it when you have time, even if you were in the office :-)

@steemcenterwiki


IV. Art
7a

NSPART - Fine Art - Implied Nude Bodyscape with Chanel.

This is a bodyscape I did with Chanel. She has an very defined body that is perfect for bodyscapes. I have a fully nude version of this also but then I wanted one I could put up on a wall or post on social media. I also chose to do both a Black & White version.

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: 2 Alien Bee AB1600s with Large Softboxes

@nspart



V. Colaborative Art Journey
8a

Collaborative art journey: "Ingrained"

This is the piece I created as for the collaborative art journey. If you have never heard of it you should defintly check out the profile of @everlove to see all the awesome works where already created by this community. I hope you enjoy my surreal interpretation.

@yoganarchista


VI. Advertising.
5a

The Old Dog Demonstrates: Linking To Steemit Articles At Other Sites!

My Experimental Project!

In preparation for the organizing of Steemit into communities I started a new blog this month @nhltoronto where I will be posting articles about the Toronto Maple Leafs Hockey team.

I have for many years been a member of a Forum called Hockey's Future. In this post you'll see what happened when I put in a link there to an article that I posted on Steemit!

@kus-knee


Special Feature

Youtube

Para los que me conocen y me han leído, saben lo que significa el fútbol para mi, es algo asombroso y en este contexto de super clásicos mas aun, todo vale el doble las emociones están a tope hasta el pitazo final. Soy seguidor del FC Barcelona, pero sin embargo me considero un apasionado del fútbol. Demos un recorrido de como llegaban los equipos a este clásico, así que vamos a por ello. @jmetroya

Quiz

Look , special feature above! Do you know the title article above that maked by @jmetroya ( contained that video above) ?
    Terms :
  1. Resteemed just one of this content, which you think the best one .
  2. For Steemian who give correct answer will get 0.1 steem (just for steemian who give quickest and correct answer)
  3. Just leave comment and give your answer

  4. logogroup
    verifiedsteemprenticesteemtrail

    Sort:  

    Good job my dear friend @happyphoenix congratulations

    Thank you, my friend!

    Thank you for your consistent efforts to promote members of this awesome group :)

    You are welcome, It is my obligation as member our group, anyway I hope our group will give more contribution for steemit community. Nice ! :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 68773.73
    ETH 2716.62
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.72