Collaborative art journey: "Ingrained"

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

This is the piece I created as for the collaborative art journey. If you have never heard of it you should defintly check out the profile of @everlove to see all the awesome works where already created by this community. I hope you enjoy my surreal interpretation.

Join the collaborative art journey here: https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-i-n-g-r-a-i-n-e-d-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it

output_88kMmT.gif
The photo of me was taken by http://rob-chamber.businesscatalyst.com/

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Flying high!!!! What a great transformation @yoganarchista! I love that you have put yourself into the art these past couple of challenges. I would love to know how that photo was taken of you. Your pieces always surprise and astound me. Thank you for being a part of this journey with us.

Hey, I was interested in nude modelling because I wanted to find out about the expression possibilities of my body and my face to improve in my acting as well as in my yoga practice and my own painting. In facebook there is many groups for models and photographers in Berlin. I contacted the ones who had a style I liked. This is the editing of the photographer @rob.chamber. We did two shootings together and got really good results both times.
Thank you for inspiring another collaboration <3 Hugs <3

12363105_1511065602520983_3772581031394174776_o.jpg

Wish I could do that.

If you practice yoga regulary you can do it in a few weeks I think.

Yeah, I'm thinking about joining a yoga group. I've just been doing cable channel yoga so far just to warm up. Haven't fallen over yet!

Great results indeed! It sure is fun and rewarding to push the limits! The human body is amazing and I'll bet we can't even imagine the potential. What a beautiful expression. I love how you put yourself out there in so many ways. Blessings to you @yoganarchista!

Very nice, It took me a few seconds to figure out what the flashing image was.

Thanks. To be honest I can not look at it too long :D I get dizzy ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65