You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a dreamer? @steembasicincome and SBD to be won!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Such a cool list of dreams you have, @insideoutlet. I can only guess that you have achieved the one about adopting children which is your boy who is coming to you. But wait, maybe that's not considered because he yet to arrived? Not too sure.... :P will come by tomorrow again to guess another 14, cos my brain is a bit jammed right now.

But hey, 15/76 is such a big achievement!!! I love some of the crazier ones you have. It makes me feel nothing is impossible and you dare to dream, now that's super inspiring. Like the one jumping out of helicopter in Europe.

I saw that you want to climb Mount Kinabalu. That's in my country, though it's at the other side of the sea. If you ever drop by, do let me know!!! :)

Sort:  

Haha, im counting that as complete as its all matched just time now.

We honeymooned on Gaya Island and saw the mountian from our window every morning. I'd love to get back to hike it but with a baby on the way not too sure when.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34