You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “U” – Vocab-ability Suffixes – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes the single suffix beginning with the letter “U”)

in #writing7 years ago

So it means it is not wrong or right. Just the way of saying and any way is accepted, isn’t it?!
Haha. For your question.
Yes, your explaination is understandable. and yes, I am not boring at all. Hahaa
Thank you, James mentor. 😘😘😘

Sort:  

You're welcome. And yes, you can use any one of those tag questions.

And if anyone tells you it's wrong, send them this post ... or send them to me. I'll mete out some strict discipline, and a lesson in English!!

(Will upvote later. I'm saving my voting power for FrontRunner. )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66