You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I was away

in #writing6 years ago

Trip was with my elder brother and a cousin and a friend from the village, weather in the hills was superb, it rained most of the times and was too cold. Weather in the city here is different, its hot for most of the day. Am glad you loved the photos :) how about a road trip to the hilly areas near you?

Sort:  

I don't think there hilly areas like that in your photos !! but there very scenic views in the UK. so do you live a the town centre or a village ?

I have heard a lot about the UK and have seen a lot of it on Internet or tv, its surely not less than any other place :)
I like in the town but we have our village in about 30 minutes drive from here and I have some friends there always waiting to host me, people in the village have big hearts.

probably just not yet explored it myself : ) , that's nice to have such good friends x

That's true,good friends are nothing less than a blessing. Am glad I have some now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79