You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I” – Vocab-ability Suffixes – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all suffixes beginning with the letter “I”)

in #writing6 years ago

I'm a Korean.
I also read this post as a translation to Google Translator.
And it is still a translator.
I want to be able to communicate this well.
Thank you very much for sharing good things.
We have strong grammar but weak vocabulary.
I think it's good for studying vocabulary.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

With Google Translator, did the translation logical and reasonable? And could you understand the translated words?

Best of luck as you continue to study.

( I taught Korean high school students in Toronto. I taught SAT-preparation Reading and Writing. The students studied hard, and most of them spoke excellent English!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30